Blog on the Bus pt 15 (flowing juices)

What gets your creative juices flowing? A good book? A chance encounter? A drop of brandy? An inspirational song? The reason for the question is: my juices are flowing rapidly at the moment but I’m not due to start my next major project in January (promised the wife I’d take a rest) so I need to find a way to keep them stoked without allowing the floodgates to burst. Having discussed the process with a tantra expert I understand it can be hard to keep a lid on things (pun very much intended!)
So what do you do? It’s like trying to keep a secret from a loved one (I’m thinking Xmas presents here and not extra marital activities). You are desperate to let it out but know you need to keep it bottled up until the appropriate time.
Answers on a post card please to the usual address “Number 4 Bus, somewhere in Southampton etc etc”

In the meantime I’d like to take this opportunity to bestow the merriest of seasonal greetings to you and your loved ones. If you’re anything like me you’ll already be counting down to the big day in eager anticipation.

Until my next bus ride, happy reading!

Stephen

Leave a Reply

